Read the First book for Free!​

A Shift in Shadows (Lost Legacies Book 1)

A wicked feline shifter. A cruel warlock.
And a dark secret that can devour worlds.
A bloody heart. That has been my birthday gift every year from the warlock I once loved. He used me, so I left him. And found the love of my life. We shared a blissful life together until Sebastian destroyed it all with one sweeping declaration.
You will always be mine.
After failing in my attempt to get revenge and barely escaping. I find myself once again starting over with the support of my friends, and trying to let go of the past. When I meet the sweet and adorably innocent local werewolf, Andrei, I think I might finally have a real shot at finding happiness again. I should have known better.
Sebastian has found me and he’ll do what he always does—hurt those I love. But I have a secret. The dark magic I keep chained deep within my soul is a weapon just waiting to be unleashed. I could finally claim my revenge and protect everyone important to me. But my kind of magic is forbidden. And the price for using it may be my life.
Greymalkin Press Deals

In addition to being available on all the major retail sites, the Lost Legacies series is also available directly on our shop – Greymalkin Press! Check out some of the bundles below for exclusive deals!

Ebook Bundle

Get the first four books and the prequel novella ebooks of Lost Legacies for only $10!
50% off!

Paperback Bundle

This exclusive paperback bundle comes with character artwork and signed copies of books .5 thru 4 for $50.
20% off!

Audio Bundle

Snag the first four books and the prequel novella audiobooks of Lost Legacies for $30!
50% off!